Where can I find Ralts?

Ralts can only be found by Headbutting trees on Route 34 in the Johto region.  There are 7 trees that can be headbutt which are highlighted in the picture to the right.

You can only headbutt trees once a day.  The day resets at 10am UTC/6am ET/3am PT.